Activities and Committees



Mixed Tuesday Evening Bridge
Cliff & Aileen Morris & Milt Hoefle

Wednesday Afternoon Women’s Mahjong
Marianne Smith & Gene Hullinghorst

Women’s Thursday Bridge
Marlys Hamill & Mary Anne Hudge

David Hamill


AAGOC Board Executive Committee –
These positions are held in addition to Chair positions and responsibilities:
President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer

Bylaws Committee
Mike Rein, Chair

Capital Improvements Committee
Pam Fons (Chair), Tom Cramer, Brian Stange, Kris Maly, Tom Bourque, Bob Kreger

Sandell Bennet, Carolin Dick, John White

Handicap Committee
Julie Conlin (Chair), Jim Howard, Greg Spaly, Wendy Wilkes  Handicap webpage

Membership Committee
Liz Sturgis, Chair

Men’s Golf Committee
Charles Koopmann, Chair

Stadium Blvd Reconstruction Committee
Mike Rein, Chair

Women’s League Golf Committee
Claire Dahl (Chair), Julie Conlin, Elizabeth Telfer, Marianne Smith, Gwen Plaunt, Marge Ruedisale and Sue Tomford