Activities and Committees

ACTIVITIES & COMMITTEES

ACTIVITIES

Mixed Tuesday Evening Bridge
Cliff & Aileen Morris & Milt Hoefle
tuesbridge@aagoc.org

Wednesday Afternoon Women’s Mahjong
Marianne Smith & Gene Hullinghorst
mahjong@aagoc.org

Women’s Thursday Bridge
Marlys Hamill & Mary Anne Hudge
thursbridge@aagoc.org

Euchre
David Hamill
euchre@aagoc.org

COMMITTEES

AAGOC Board Executive Committee –
These positions are held in addition to Chair positions and responsibilities:
President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer
president@aacog.org

Bylaws Committee
Mike Rein, Chair
bylaws@aagoc.org

Capital Improvements Committee
Pam Fons (Chair), Tom Cramer, Brian Stange, Kris Maly, Tom Bourque, Bob Kreger
cic@aagoc.org

Communications
Sandell Bennet, Carolin Dick, John White
webmaster@aagoc.org

Handicap Committee
Julie Conlin (Chair), Jim Howard, Greg Spaly, Wendy Wilkes
handicap@aagoc.org  Handicap webpage

Membership Committee
Liz Sturgis, Chair
membership@aagoc.org

Men’s Golf Committee
Charles Koopmann, Chair
mensactivities@aagoc.org

Stadium Blvd Reconstruction Committee
Mike Rein, Chair
sbrc@aagoc.org

Women’s League Golf Committee
Claire Dahl (Chair), Julie Conlin, Elizabeth Telfer, Marianne Smith, Gwen Plaunt, Marge Ruedisale and Sue Tomford
womensleague@aagoc.org